Skip to content

Webinar: The Compliance Process – A Comprehensive Overview

ICW Webinar_ The compliance Process- A Comprehensive Overview

Register the iCW Webinar for FREE now.


Register here: https://bit.ly/3aCLWIx
Date and Time: Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 4pm UK/ 11am EST/ 8am PST

 

If you work with product compliance, regulatory compliance, supply chain management, or have a general interest in safety, register today! 

 

The topics are as below:

1.Typical regulatory and market requirements
2.Overview of “actor” debate
3.Typical compliance components and compliance process flow

 

Info
Cost: Free
Language : English
Participant: max. 100 peoples
P.S. Unable to join us live? Sign-up anyways, we’ll send you the recording and slides.
Hope to see you there!